BTS FAKE LOVE [Latest Comeback]


OMG I’M SO HYPED!!! MY BABIEEEES!! Ok, me right now… \ (; o ; )/

Also, writing this while listening at the song. Even if you don’t know, like or meh BTS that much…you SHOULD totally listen to the song!! I swear (I don’t usually swear) it’s GREAT!!

Here you have the newest pics of all the members in the video:

1) RM (Kim Namjoon)

2) Jin (Kim Seokjin)

3) Suga (Min Yoongi)

4) J-Hope (Jung Hoseok)

5) Jimin (Park Jimin)

6) V (Kim Taehyung)

7) Jungkook (Jeon Jungkook)


I know the pics aren’t great but I worked with what I found cause the video was released TODAY.

Well, this all leaves us in:

  • Watch Fake Love by BTS
  • If you like it, vote for BTS as Top Social Artist for the BBMAS in Facebook

AAAAALSO! Wanna see the video here cause you already know you are going to be lazy and not going to search for it in YouTube? Then here you have:

Have a meowderful day/night (I will, I can rest in peace now).

~ Nya

19 thoughts on “BTS FAKE LOVE [Latest Comeback]”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s